Comprehensive packaging solutions

 

We at Dürrmann offer an extensive range of high-quality packaging solutions and technical plastic parts that are manufactured using injection moulding techniques. We cover the entire production process from development to construction, mould manufacturing, assembling, refinement and seamless quality management. The result is first-class quality products.

 

Injection moulding technology

 

From the beginning, our company has relied on state-of-the art technology in order to be able to offer our clients the highest quality possible in plastic packaging. Our modern production facility with more than 30 injection moulding machines is continuously upgraded and kept up-to-date. Our state-of-the-art machine park allows us to guarantee our clients high-quality injection moulding technology at the highest level.

 

Individual customer solutions

 

One of our core competencies is to develop individual solutions in close co-operation with our customers. Thanks to many years of experience in the design and production of customised plastic products, we are the perfect partner to make the most challenging visions reality.

 

Innovative refinement technology

 

The refinement of finished products using modern techniques such as pad printing and hot foil stamping are just one of our strengths. For every individual product we offer the appropriate refinement option, be it for technical plastic parts or plastic containers. Even large-sized containers are not a problem thanks to our automation processes.

 

Customer service and reliability

The development and implementation of customer-specific packaging solutions is our number one priority. Therefore, we put special emphasis on in-depth discussion with each individual client. In our company’s tradition it has always been important to try to exceed customer expectations by offering the most reliable quality.

 
 
 

 Progressive technology

 

Dürrmann stands for state-of-the-art technology and the highest possible quality in injection moulding. Thanks to our extensive production facility, consisting of injection moulding machines and progressive automation technology, we are able to manufacture high quantities of high quality plastic products. We guarantee the first-class implementation of product ideas, whether in packaging solutions or technical plastic parts.

Our Technologie

 Quality packaging

Dürrmann offers a wide range of plastic packaging solutions for different sectors, such as the cosmetics and the food industry. Our comprehensive quality management system oversees every step of production, guaranteeing the consistently high quality standard which the name Dürrmann stands for today. Our aim is the continuous improvement of the company by offering the best quality possible, both today and in the future.

Our standard products

 Injection moulding experts

Our company can look back on more than 65 years of experience. Today, we primarily offer customised packaging solutions and a huge variety of standard products. Our company has always kept pace with the times and exclusively uses state-of-the-art technology. Our experienced staff guarantee first-class results due to their comprehensive know-how. We believe that it is in our best interest to invest in the training and further education of our employees.

Our company

Kundenorientierung und Zuverlässigkeit

 

Die Entwicklung und Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Verpackungslösungen steht für uns im Mittelpunkt. Deswegen legen wir großen Wert auf eingehende Beratung und Zuverlässigkeit. Als Traditionsbetrieb, für den es immer wichtig war, die Kundenerwartungen stets noch zu übertreffen, bieten wir Schraubdosen und andere Kunststoffverpackungen in Handschlagqualität, auf die man sich in allen Situationen verlassen kann.

 

Technologie im Kunststoffspritzguss

 

Unser Betrieb hat von Anfang an auf modernste Technik gesetzt, um so stets Kunststoffverpackungen in der bestmöglichen Qualität anbieten zu können. Unser moderner Maschinenpark mit mehr als 30 Spritzgussmaschinen wird deswegen laufend ausgebaut und befindet sich stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. So können wir unseren Kunden Kunststoffspritzguss-Teile in Top-Qualität anbieten.

 

Individuelle Kunststoffverpackungen

 

Eine unserer Kernkompetenzen ist die Entwicklung individueller Verpackungslösungen, die in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entstehen. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in Design und Produktion maßgeschneiderter Kunststoffdosen wie Schraubdosen und andere Kunststoffverpackungen sind wir der richtige Partner, um auch die anspruchsvollsten Visionen Realität werden zu lassen.

 

Ganzheitliche Komplettlösungen

 

Dürrmann produziert eine umfangreiche Palette hochwertiger Kunststoffverpackungen, von der Schraubdose mit Qualitätsverschluss bis hin zu technischen Kunststoffspritzguss-Teilen. Dabei decken wir den gesamten Ablauf von der Entwicklung, Konstruktion bzw. dem Formenbau bis zur Montage, Veredelung und dem lückenlosen Qualitätsmanagement während der Produktion ab. Das Ergebnis ist erstklassige Qualität „aus einem Guss“.

 

Innovative Veredelungstechnik

 

Die Veredelung fertiger Produkte mittels moderner Verfahren wie Tampondruck und Heißfolienprägung ist eine unserer Stärken. Je nach Produkt bieten wir sowohl für technische Kunststoffteile als auch für Kunststoffdosen und alle anderen Kunststoffverpackungen die jeweils ideale Option zur Veredelung an – auch umfangreichere Losgrößen sind dank Automation realisierbar.

 
 
 

 Fortschrittliche Technologie

Dürrmann steht für modernste Technik und die bestmögliche Qualität im Kunststoffspritzguss.
Ein großer Maschinenpark von Spritzgussmaschinen und fortschrittliche Automationstechnik erlauben uns, Kunststoffprodukte wie Schraubdeckeldosen, Cremedosen etc. in großen Stückzahlen und hoher Qualität zu produzieren. Ob Kunststoffverpackungen oder technische Kunststoffteile – wir garantieren die erstklassige Umsetzung innovativer Produktideen.

Zu unserer Technologie

 Qualitätsverpackungen

Ob Kosmetikdosen, Schraubdosen oder Kruken: Dürrmann produziert verschiedenste Arten von Kunststoffverpackungen für vielfältige Bereiche von der Kosmetikbranche über Pharma bis zum Lebensmittelbereich. Unser umfassendes Qualitätsmanagement garantiert dabei die konstant hohen Qualitätsstandards, für die der Name Dürrmann heute steht. Wir arbeiten ständig daran, uns weiter zu verbessern, um unseren Kunden auch in Zukunft die bestmögliche Qualität bieten zu können.

Unsere Standardprodukte

 Experten für Kunststoffspritzguss

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 65 Jahre Erfahrung. Heute bieten wir neben einer großen Auswahl an Standardartikeln vor allem kundenspezifische Kunststoffverpackungen. Wir haben den Finger stets am Puls der Zeit und setzen bei der Produktion auf fortschrittlichste Technik. Das eingespielte Team von Dürrmann garantiert dabei durch umfassendes Know-how erstklassige Ergebnisse. Deswegen ist uns die Investition in die Fortbildung unserer Mitarbeiter besonders wichtig.

Zu unserem Unternehmen